Official Feudalife CHALLENGE feedback Thread

Diego Sacchetti

This is the official thread for Feudalife Challenge mode. Please keep all feedback related to Challenge only- if you need help with the main game, please post on the dedicated thread.

Last edited by a moderator:
I won a Free-to-play game :D

Edit: When I started playing around 15:30 CEST, everything went well, but a half hour later the server had great difficulty retrieving my data. By 16:00 CEST I had to open Feudalife in a whole new tab 10-20 times for each of my remaining 5 challenges. Maybe the server was overloaded by then?

Last edited:

RiciRick

Administrator
Staff member
Thank you for the feedback.
We tweaked server settings and now performances should be much better.

Please let us know.

FreaKill

My experience with challenges so far:
  • Chopping trees: careful positioning and chopping quickly seem to do the job fairly well.
  • Cutting grass: almost the same as trees, but uneven grass distribution and higher number required make your positioning more important and require more planning so you cut as much as possible during a stop and don't waste too much time running to the next spot. Still doable.
  • Killing archers: heavily depends on how the archers will act - whether they are aggressive or defensive and their aim seems quite random. They rather effectively waste my time by running away, while getting enough numbers to eventually make approaching them too dangerous. Managed to beat this one only once - the RNG gods must've been smiling at me that time :)
  • Breaking rocks: It may be beatable, but I haven't managed it. Since white rocks rocks take way too much time, it seems to rely entirely on getting enough brown rocks in a row, otherwise you waste too much time running to the next one.